Reflections on The Bhagavad Geeta

This is an index of all the reflections on the Bhagavad Geeta for your easy reference.

Introduction: Why study the Bhagavad Geeta?

Geeta Dhyanam

Chapter 1: The Yoga of Arjuna's Dejection (arjuna-viṣāda-yoga)

Chapter 2: The Yoga of Knowledge (sāṅkhya-yoga)

Chapter 3: The Yoga of Action (karma-yoga)

Chapter 4: The Yoga of Renunciation of Action Through Knowledge (jñāna-karma-sannyāsa-yoga)

This post will be updated with new links as the study of the Bhagavad Geeta continues in the coming months.

Other helpful references for your study


Popular Posts